Liebster Award!

Liebster Award!

I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Award! I’d like to thank boorat for nominating me, it’s an honor!

So there are some rules to this award, and I can’t really argue with them so here we go!

Rules

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Answer the 11 questions that they’ve asked.
  3. Nominate 11 other blogs (with less than 500 followers).
  4. Post 11 questions for your nominees to answer.
  5. Let your nominees know that you’ve chosen them with a comment.

 

Well this should be easy.

Question 1 – What is your favorite SpongeBob episode?

Well, I never thought of what episode I liked the best. But if I were to choose one at the moment, I would say The Fry Cook Games.  I really enjoy the fact that the story isn’t a big focus and the jokes are the star in this. I can’t get through this episode without laughing out loud. As much as I like story, I can’t get enough of this episode. It kind of reminds me of the old Goofy How To cartoons; all jokes, no story.

Question 2 – What is your most prized possession?

My most prized possession would be anything that I got from Pixar. They have a pretty awesome gift shop.

Question 3 – Do you play an instrument? What do you play?

Yes, in fact I play two instruments. I play the drums and the piano. But to be honest, I’ve never had lesson in either. I’ve just had a natural sense of rhythm since I was small, and I just play by ear on the piano.

Question 4 – What is the vivid memory of your childhood?

I actually remember quite a bit of my childhood. But the one I remember the most was my first ride through of It’s a Small World. I was terrified. I didn’t cry or anything. I just stared at all the weird things that were going on before me.

Question 5 – Do you own any pets? What are they? What are their names?

I have a dog named Chip. He is a miniature poodle. He’s adorable. 🙂

Question 6 – What movies have you watched lately? Are their any I might enjoy?

The last movie I have seen was Frozen. I’d bet a million dollars that you enjoy that film (mainly because you have seen it 3 times). I also watched The LEGO Movie. I think you’d enjoy that as well.

Question 7 – Are you considered short, tall, or just the right height for your age?

I’m not really short or tall, so I am the right height for someone my age.

Question 8 – Who’s the better host of The Price is Right? Bob Barker or Drew Carrey?

I don’t watch The Price is Right. So, to make you not mad at me, I’ll say Bob Barker.

Question 9 – Coke or Pepsi?

Ahh, the classic question. A question that has been echoing since the dawn of time! I alone must have the answer for such a question…

…I don’t drink soda. Yeah, it’s weird. I just never got into it.

Question 10 – If able to, would you travel back in time or into the future? Where would you go? What would you do?

If I could, I’d go all “Doctor Who” and go anywhere I’d want! But first I’d go back in time and take Walt Disney to the present-day Disneyland U.S.A. It’d be pretty heartwarming for him, and he’d most likely be in love with everything…

…except for the Disney Channel.

Question 11 – If I were to meet you in person, would you be able to make me laugh? Would you even try to make me laugh? Would you tell a joke, or would you do something else?

If I met you in person, I MIGHT be able to make you laugh. I am not the funniest guy in the world, as some of you can tell, so don’t expect me to make you laugh out loud all the time. Instead, I guess I’d just chat. I’d say Hi. I’m not one that you’d call “social.”

 

So that’s all folks! Thanks again to boorat for the nomination, and now it’s my turn to nominate some people.

AND THE NOMINEES ARE!!!!

1. The Animation Commendation

2. newart2000

3. Kevin Tae

4. Phantom Chats

5. Happy Llama

6. The Tree Hugging Minstrel <—-my sister 🙂

7. bencows (people can be nominated twice right?)

8. animatedkid

9. Ed Mooney Photography

And I’m too lazy to fill out the remaining three.

Now for eleven questions!

1. How are you doing today?

2. What is your favorite Disney film?

3. What is your least favorite Disney film?

4. If you can bring back anyone from the dead, who would it be?

5. Waffles or Pancakes?

6. 3D animation or 2D animation?

7. What’s your favorite game? (video game, sports, board game, etc.)

8. Which Disney character is most like you?

9. What is the meaning of life?

10. Have you met the muffin man?

11. What is 2579 times pi?

 

Thank you boorat once again. If you want to check boorat’s blog out, there’s a link on the top of the post. See you later, Animators!

 

 

8 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award | animatedkid

  2. I don’t consider myself social, either. It’s just that I love to laugh. That’s why when I find someone who I like to talk to for fun (doesn’t happen often) I’d rather spend the time laughing than talking about all serious things.

Leave a Reply

