OSWALD THE LUCKY RABBIT!

As you know, I am a big Oswald the Lucky Rabbit fan. So this was big news for me.

For the Spring season, Tokyo DisneySea gave our favorite bunny his own Meet and Greet!

It’s really cool to see Ossy in a Disney Park up and about. I hope this leads to some shows or some kind of interaction with his brother Mickey. I also hope he comes over here in Disneyland! It’d be cool to see him standing outside his gas station giving autographs and taking pictures. I’d freak out at the sight of him.

For more pictures and info, click here.

What do you think? Do you want to see more of Oswald? Feel free to tell me down there in the replies!

See you later, Animators!

Leave a Reply

