IotGC UPDATE! (April Fools!)

Hey guys! I know I haven’t done one of these posts in a while, so I thought today sounded like a good day to finally announce some big news.

It has been a while since production started. I have always struggled with this new idea of filmmaking, mainly because I am an amateur.

But something went wrong over the weekend…very wrong, in fact. I will not tell exactly what happened for respect of the people involved. That’s why I haven’t been talking much about IotGC lately.

My point is that Island of the Golden Caves is over. My filmmaking days are gone. After what has happened, I can’t do something like this again.

I hope you guys aren’t disappointed. See you later, Animators!

One thought on “IotGC UPDATE! (April Fools!)

Leave a Reply

