I’M BAAAAAAAAAAACCCCCK!

Hey guys! I’m back from the happiest place on earth and I have a lot planned for the New Year.

1. I will talk about my trip to Disneyland. I have a special editorial-type thing related to that. I do have pictures from the Disneyland New Year’s Eve party. If you watched it on television, some of the pictures you will see will be familiar.

2. I have been working on John. I will show you guys that.

3. A conclusion to Disney Spin-offs and Sequels Week is also underway. Sorry for the lack of those posts. I had a lot more planned but life got in the way.

4. It’s almost my one year anniversary of this blog. Yeah…it hasn’t even a whole year yet. Crazy, huh?

That’s all for now. I can’t wait to start of the New Year with you guys. Happy New Year, Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, Happy Kwanzaa, and most of all…

…See you later, Animators!

Leave a Reply

