Oswald Reviews: Pixar Movies (Conclusion)

The conclusion for the Pixar Movies is here! What have we learned from this series? Well, we learned that this animation studio was truly a revolutionary one. They were certainly a very amazing and entertaining company. I’ve reviewed everything I can about this company, but what else can I do? I don’t want it to end here. I don’t want to review the short films because there are too many….

…I know! Come with me and we’ll go to take a trip to…

Image

PIXAR Animation Studios!


Surprise! Our final review is on the studio itself! I don’t have many pictures, mainly because Pixar wants to keep their contents secret. But I was allowed to share a few of the pictures. Let’s look through them, shall we? We shall.

First Picture!

20131127_151625

This is a cool statue of one of their films, Finding Nemo.

20131127_161443

Here’s another statue.

20131127_161415

And another!

20131127_161000

Here’s a really nice one!

In one of the buildings’ lobby, there’s a ginormous concept art of Brave hanging on the wall.

Neat, huh?

Neat, huh?

And the part I’m the most excited about, the infamous Pixar Cereal Bar!

20131127_174000

Mmmmm…Delicious….

If you don’t know, Pixar has a huge selection of cereal in their main kitchen. Their fridge actually is filled with milk! Seriously, all they have in that fridge is milk. Nothing else. Milk.

pixarmilk

That’s all the pictures I have. To be totally honest, if it weren’t for this blog, I wouldn’t have had the chance to visit the wonderful place. Thank you to the one who invited me. He’s a friend. He has requested that I do not say his name, but I just want to say thank you to him. Thank you to you guys for making this blog popular as well.

20131127_174216

Good Night Luxo Jr. See you later, Animators!

2 thoughts on “Oswald Reviews: Pixar Movies (Conclusion)

Leave a Reply

