A Funny Story with Oswald

It’s 9:00 pm where I am. I started rendering a test animation at 4:00 pm. By 8:30, I was on frame 9 out of 250.

I go onto my laptop to see the progress of the render. I forgot to save it to the right file.
At this point I have two options:

1. Start over
2. Start again tomorrow

I chose to start over. I’m rendering frame one right now. By tomorrow I’ll probably be at frame 11. This is animation,  folks. It’s not always fun.

See you later, Animators! 

2 thoughts on “A Funny Story with Oswald

Leave a Reply

