IotGC UPDATE! 9/17/13

Wow. Haven’t done one of these in a while…better late than ever!

You seriously don’t have much to catch up on, but here’s the skinny:

  • I have been documenting the “John” modeling lately. Be on the lookout for a little character I’ve developed to help commentate the videos. The annotations were putting a damper on the editing time.
  • I am almost done with the script. The character relationships are beginning to work. I am coming to a scene that I came up with in the shower (ideas can come from anywhere) and I’m really excited to write that.
  • Other ideas came from sitting there, bored, during classes. Half the story came from there. I even came up with an entire character’s backstory in one class.

That’s all for now. More updates soon! See you later, Animators!

Leave a Reply

