Stuff is on the way!

Hey guys! I have a bunch of stuff planned such as posts, ways to finance the film,  and more!

Here’s a few:

1. Happy Llama and I are designing T-shirts.  We might sell some in thr future as part of financing the film.

2. A new Disney history series is coming up. Tell me what you want me to talk about in the replies.

3. Wait, let me take a quick look at the stats…What? 900 views? WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

4. A review of Planes should be out in a couple of days or weeks. Whenever I’ll have time to see the film.

That’s all. Thanks for the 900th view and See you later, Animators!

Leave a Reply

