IotGC UPDATE! 8/16/13

Hey guys! I have been working on the screenplay lately and it’s coming along quite well, but I also have been thinking about the John remodel. I found an early character design sheet drawn back in April. It’s an early idea, but it is basically what I’m going for.

I also planned out the rig I will build for all the characters. It will be fairly complex, with lots of constraints and empties. I have those two pictures right here.

Excuse my terrible drawing of a face. 🙂

Sorry, this one’s sideways! Ben draws like that.

So that’s that. The script is halfway done. Just got into the part about the island! Yay! John will hopefully start by the end of next week.

That’s all for now! See you later, Animators!

One thought on “IotGC UPDATE! 8/16/13

Leave a Reply

