ANNOUNCEMENTS!!!

Hello my Animarmy! I like to call you guys that. I think it’s nice. But the point of this post is to announce some important announcements. I love announcements as much as I like chocolate cake. I am eating some right now! How fitting…

So let’s start:

1. Heroes of Animation: Don Bluth Part Three – No guys, I did not forget… Okay maybe I did forget, but that’s besides the point. I will get to the last part of the series sometime in the next two weeks. I most likely won’t do it next week because next week is…

2. Disney Channel Week – Just a reminder, I will be talking about different aspects of Disney Channel and we will collectively make fun of it. How much fun will that be?

3. Money – “Island of the Golden Caves” has a budget of $2,400. And we only have $150. So we will be starting a IndieGoGo campaign to raise some money! More info on that next week.

4. Five Factory – If you remember The Five Factory, we do many five minute sketches and podcasts. And one thing we are doing is something I like to call the “Unnecessary Films”.

Do you remember “Battleship”? Remember how unnecessary the film was and was only there to suck your wallets dry? So I had an idea to come up with the most ridiculous ideas for movies and put them into a five minute short. The films include; Chess, Minecraft, Jenga, and Monopoly.

Feel free to tell me any other pointless film ideas you have!

And that’s it! That will keep you updated! See you later, Animators!

One thought on “ANNOUNCEMENTS!!!

Leave a Reply

