DISNEY CHANNEL WEEK! …oh god no…

DISNEY CHANNEL WEEK! ...oh god no...

I love Disney. I love Disney a lot. But that doesn’t mean I like all of it.

If you don’t know, I hate Disney Channel. I hate the fact that it had cheesy humor and similarly cheesy show. It went against the vision of Walt Disney by only aiming the entertainment at the pre-teen age. There are no shows on there aimed for children and adults…

Okay… Phineas and Ferb is good… I have to admit that…

But next week, starting on Sunday, I’ll be talking about the Disney Channel shows I hate the most.

So sit back, relax, and prepare yourself for some cheesy and awkward comedy! See you later, Animators!

3 thoughts on “DISNEY CHANNEL WEEK! …oh god no…

Leave a Reply

