“Saving Mr. Banks” My God…

THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING THING EVER CREATED IN THE HISTORY OF HUMANITY!!!! Okay… now that my inner fan boy has been emptied out, let’s o.

The movie we’ve been waiting years for has finally been announced. I love it. I cried when I saw this. But casting Tom Hanks as Walt Disney was a bit weird…

This film is about Walt Disney trying to get the rights to the Mary Poppins film, only to learn the true story behind the book. And the Sherman Brothers are characters in this, so that’s pretty cool!

I can’t wait for this movie. What do you guys think about it? Talk about it below.

See you later, Animators!

One thought on ““Saving Mr. Banks” My God…

Leave a Reply

