Earth

Earth

Hey guys! I have been working on this for about two an hour now. I think. I found a tutorial made by my favorite Blender users, Andrew Price.

This guy is the expert at Blender. I just downloaded his interior design starter pack online. Look up “The Architecture Academy” on Google and buy yourself a copy. It is very expensive but it is worth the buy. I haven’t bought myself one yet, but trailers and previews have me wanting to buy one.

So coming from this Blender genius is the Earth. I modeled the Earth! It wasn’t too hard. I ran across some problems along the way. But overall, I’m happy with the result. Maybe I’ll use it for a Sci-Fi film I’m thinking of doing…

Hope you guys like it! See you later, Animators!

Leave a Reply

