John Animation Test

I’ve always wanted to see John in action. So I decided to animate him. I spent about an hour on this. And the work paid off pretty well.

I used various things to animate John. The armature was used to convey the basic action, shape keys added the facial expressions and the slight jiggles on the nose, and a lattice deform supplied some extra little jiggles.
(I like jiggling) 🙂

What do you guys think? Do you like him? Is there anything else I could improve on? Tell me, and believe me, I’ll listen. See you later, Animators!

2 thoughts on “John Animation Test

Leave a Reply

