IotGC UPDATE! 6/16/13

Hey Guys!

I am finally writing what I hope is the final draft of the script. John is actually on the shelf for now. I haven’t been working on him very much… (And yes, I call all my characters as if they were real. It helps a lot in animation.)

I am only on the first draft of the script. So don’t expect any more John stuff for quite a while. Sorry. The time lapse will have to wait.

Basically working in the studio is the basic schedule of write, eat egg sandwich, Google+ Hangout with the rest of the crew, play Minecraft, and then write again. Notice that I do other things more than I write… no shame, no shame.

So that’s basically it! More interesting stuff is sure to come! See you later, animators!

Leave a Reply

