I need help, guys.

Hey guys!

As you know, I am working on my short film “Island of the Golden Caves.” And you may also know about our small crew. That’s where you guys come in.

If any of you guys know anything about modelling, animating, lighting, rendering, or even acting, it would be a big help if you could join the team. I would really like it! CowCasts Productions would really need the help. And don’t be surprised of most of our team’s age. All of us are still in school… yeah.

And if you do want to join us, leave a comment below if you’re interested. If you’re an animator, email a demo reel. You will be featured in the credits and you will be given a VIP pass to the premiere.

So just want to get it out there. Thanks guys!

I’m still working on the John time lapse. I’ve been very busy. See you later, Animators!

3 thoughts on “I need help, guys.

Leave a Reply

