Spread the Word! And thank you.

Hello! I know I don’t normally do this but, I’m writing this post to encourage you to spread the word of my blog. I encourage you to invite all your animating friends to my blog. Tell it to anyone you think would be interested.

I just passed my 100th view of my blog and I actually didn’t expect no more than ten. Just wanted to thank the eight of you who are following me right now. Thank you for sticking with me this past month. It means a lot to me!

And also, suggest some things you want me to talk about in the comments and maybe I’ll write some of them!

In the meantime, see you later, animators!

Leave a Reply

