“Mickey and the Magical Map” at Disneyland Park

To be totally honest, I am sort of excited for this show. I am not extremely excited, but I am interested in the show. Besides, there’s a bunch of “Epic Mickey” brushes. You can’t go wrong when it comes to “Epic Mickey”!

Anyways, I am pretty excited for this show. I can’t wait to see it!

One thought on ““Mickey and the Magical Map” at Disneyland Park

  1. Hey guys! Just saw the show on Youtube. To summarize my feelings toward the show, meh. I didn’t think it was great but I didn’t think it was bad either. Some of the dancing was a bit weird, the costumes were actually pretty good, the effects were amazing, and the overall story reminded me too much of “Epic Mickey”. Because of that, I was hoping for a full on surprise Oswald appearance. I thought he’d show up somewhere.

    Other than that, I thought the show was okay. See you later, animators

Leave a Reply

