IotGC UPDATE! 2/22/13

Hello again. I’m sorry, but I will not be posting concept art for my film. My scanner isn’t working, so I can’t seem to get it into the computer. But anyways, aside from that, a few updates might please you!

Story is being pushed to its limit. We have been rewriting the ending scene multiple times now, but I hope the version we have now is the winner. The basic storyline is finished, we just need to flesh out the scenes.

Art designing has begun and it looks great. Most of our art is drawn by Ben, from bencowtalks. Some of which is drawn by me.

Modeling on John is beginning, but not officially. We are taking this one step at a time.

Nothing’s gone wrong, yet! See you later, animators!

Leave a Reply

