Extra Blog Post for the Day!

Hello again. I know, I know, this is my second blog post for the day. But this is important.

I would like to announce that my good friend Bencows, has announced his big plan to start some sort of a corporation. It will be called the “Cow Network”. It will be a big expansion of his blog to not just WordPress, but to other sites, too. There are plans of a Pod Cast, an Instagram, and a Youtube Channel, which I will be apart of.

I will give more details about this another time and maybe even some animation plans for the Youtube Channel. Here’s the link to Ben’s post on the topic: http://bencowtalks.wordpress.com/2013/05/16/bridges-to-the-future/

So that’s it! See you later, animators!

One thought on “Extra Blog Post for the Day!

Leave a Reply

